Board of Directors

President Claudia hamilton Claudia Hamilton chamilton@selec-temp.com
Vice President Diane Tanselli Diane Tanselli dianelikewise9408@comcast.net
Treasurer Ray Topping  Ray Topping  raytopping@comcast.net
Secretary Jane Barth  Jane Barth  jbbarth@comcast.net
Members at Large: Bill Bogley Bill Bogley bogleyw@yahoo.com 
Cliff Feldman Cliff Feldman cliff.feldman@aim.com
Donna Keim Donna Keim donna@willkeim.com
Ryan Lucke Ryan Lucke  rdlucke@gmail.com
Melissa Pohl Melissa Pohl  mbpohl@gmail.com

Comments are closed