Board of Directors

President Claudia hamilton Claudia Hamilton chamilton@selec-temp.com
Vice President Donna Keim Donna Keim donna@willkeim.com
Treasurer
Secretary
Members at Large: Jane Barth Jane Barth jbbarth@comcast.net
 Bill Bogley Bill Bogley bogleyw@yahoo.com 
Ryan Lucke Ryan Lucke  rdlucke@gmail.com
 Melissa Pohl Melissa Pohl  mbpohl@gmail.com
Cliff Feldman Cliff Feldman cliff.feldman@aim.com
Diane Tanselli Diane Tanselli dianelikewise9408@comcast.net
Ray Topping Ray Topping raytopping@comcast.net

Comments are closed